LOOKOUT Mix #11 – CFCF – Live at FFUN BBQ

All winter we look forward to the twice-a-summer happening when our friends and favorite DJs get together in the sunshine and have an afternoon BBQ on the roof of one of Montreal's established clubs. The one and only Mike Silver, more prolifically known as CFCF, is one of the amazing folks that we've been blessed to have as a part of this annual ritual for the last three years now. This set was recorded live at the BBQ on June 9, 2012 and is a renewed testament to how special and ffun this tradition has become.

LOOKOUT Mix #11 - CFCF - Live at FFUN BBQ
Download MP3 (right click to save-as)


01. Mr. De' - Sex on the Beach 2000
02. Thomas Bangalter - What to Do
03. DJ Khaled ft. Drake - I'm On One (Unicorn Kid STADIUM mix)
04. Korallreven - Sa Sa Samoa (Elite Gymnastics remix)
05. Towa Tei ft. Kylie Minogue - GBI (German Bold Italic)
06. Kaskade - 4 AM (Adam K & Soha mix)
07. Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy
08. Massive Attack - Risingson (Underworld remix)
09. Candese - You Took My Love
10. Roy Davis Jr. - Gabriel
11. Orbital - Halcyon and On and On
12. Bjork - Hyperballad (David Morales Classic Mix)
13. ????

Shout out to Scion Sessions for helping us record and release this!